Entrée sur le marché et conseil aux entreprises

Marché massif et unique, l’Inde offre un large éventail d’opportunités. Avec une croissance de 6,7 % prévue pour 2022 et la population la plus jeune du monde, le sous-continent est devenu une force économique mondiale montante et une destination essentielle pour les investisseurs étrangers.

Un cabinet de conseil en stratégie solide pour stimuler votre croissance

Au cours des dernières années, le gouvernement indien a déployé des incitations réglementaires destinées à faciliter l’entrée des entreprises sur le marché indien. Ces mesures ont offert aux PME et aux entreprises une voie rapide pour se développer dans un pays évolutif qui se classe parmi les meilleurs en matière d’innovation et de compétitivité mondiales. Au cours des dernières années, les acteurs clés du pays ont déployé des efforts considérables pour améliorer et étendre les infrastructures existantes, ce qui a eu un impact positif sur le cadre actuel de l’énergie, des routes et des chemins de fer.

Une stratégie d'entrée sur le marché pour prospérer en Inde

Si l’Inde apparaît comme un marché attractif, c’est aussi un marché influencé par des spécificités locales, des tendances de marché uniques et des réglementations strictes.
Pour ces raisons, toute entreprise doit être guidée pas à pas pour minimiser les risques liés à son expansion internationale et réussir son entrée sur ce marché passionnant.

Nos experts

Dipali Joshi - Chef de département, Entrée sur le marché indien et conseil aux entreprises
Dipali est titulaire d’un MBA de l’Université de Mumbai et possède 16 ans d’expérience transfrontalière dans le conseil aux entreprises et la finance d’entreprise. Au cours des dernières années, Dipali a conseillé et soutenu des entreprises internationales ouvrant de nouvelles structures en Inde. De l’évaluation du potentiel à l’entrée sur le marché, Dipali offre une vision à 360° du marché indien, et est la personne idéale pour accélérer votre croissance en Inde.
Jay Araki - Directeur Japon

Avec plus de 18 ans d’expérience en stratégie d’entreprise et en conseil en conformité, Jay apporte une expertise sans précédent. Sa grande connaissance du marché indien l’a conduit à devenir un ” coordinateur indien ” certifié pour l’Organisation japonaise du commerce extérieur. Partenaire clé de la croissance d’UJA, il conseille les entreprises japonaises basées en Inde ou à la recherche de nouvelles opportunités. 

Olivia Calvet-Soubiran - Directrice France, International Business Consulting

Après avoir débuté sa carrière dans l’équipe marketing de Shiseido, Olivia a rejoint le bureau Asie de la CCI d’Ile-de-France. Elle a conseillé de nombreuses entreprises françaises ciblant les marchés indien, japonais et du sud-est asiatique. Elle était un point de contact pour les entreprises indiennes cherchant à investir et à se développer sur le marché européen. Olivia est secrétaire générale du Business Club France Inde Marseille Provence Région. 

Luciano P. Mantovani - Vice-Président Associé Italie

Luciano a beaucoup travaillé en Scandinavie, en Italie et en Asie, notamment en Inde. Il a une formation en conseil en affaires et en stratégie. Il a de l’expérience dans le développement de stratégies d’internationalisation, de mise sur le marché, de routage vers le marché et dans la création de JV et de collaborations de distribution. Il est actuellement le secrétaire général de la Chambre de commerce indienne en Italie.

Pier Giuseppe Satta - Directeur commercial Italie, International Business Consulting

Pier Giuseppe a une vaste expérience internationale et a joué un rôle essentiel dans des projets en Europe, en Asie du Sud-Est et en Inde. Au quotidien, Pier guide les entreprises italiennes à travers les spécificités du marché indien, de la phase d’entrée sur le marché à la phase de développement de l’activité, en leur fournissant des informations critiques sur le marché et des conseils stratégiques. 

Vous souhaitez développer vos activités en Inde ? Contactez nos experts !

Bonjour, avez-vous des questions ?

Market Entry and Business Consulting

A massive and unique market, India offers a broad range of opportunities. With a 6.7% growth projected for 2022 and the youngest population in the world, the subcontinent has grown into a rising global economic force and a critical destination for foreign investors.

A strong strategy consulting firm to boost your growth

Over the past years, the Indian government deployed regulatory incentives designed to facilitate business entries into the Indian market. These measures provided a fast track for SMEs and Enterprises to expand in a scalable country that ranks high in global innovation and competitiveness. Across the past years, key actors in the country deployed tremendous efforts to improve and scale the existing infrastructures, which positively impacted the current energy, road, and railway framework.

A Market Entry Strategy to thrive in India

If India appears as an attractive market, it is also a market influenced by local specificities, unique market trends, and strict regulations. 
For these reasons, any business must receive step-by-step guidance to minimize risks related to their international expansion and successfully enter this exciting market.

Our Expertise

UJA can advise and guide you through one of the fastest-growing markets in the world: India. From formulating market entry strategies to establishing your presence in India, we provide end-to-end assistance unlocking infinite potential for the growth of your business in India.

Our Experts

Dipali Joshi - Head of Department, Market Entry & Business Consulting

Dipali holds an MBA from Mumbai University and 16 years of cross-border experience in Business Consulting and Corporate Finance. Over the past years, Dipali advised and supported international companies opening new structures in India.  From potential evaluation to market entry, Dipali offers a 360° vision of the Indian market, and is the best person to accelerate your growth in India.

Jay Araki - Director Japan

With over 18 years of experience in Corporate Strategy and Compliance Advisory, Jay brings unprecedented expertise. His broad knowledge of the Indian market led him to become a certified ‘Indian Coordinator’ for The Japan External Trade Organisation. A key partner in UJA’s growth, he provides guidance to Japanese companies based in India or looking for new opportunities.

Olivia Calvet-Soubiran - General Manager France, International Business Consulting

After starting her career in the Marketing team of Shiseido, Olivia joined the Asia Desk of the  Paris Region CCI. She advised countless French companies targeting the Indian, Japanese, and Southeast Asian markets. She was a touch point for Indian companies looking to invest and grow in the European market. Olivia serves as General Secretary of Business Club France Inde Marseille Provence Région.

Luciano P. Mantovani - Associate Vice President Italy, International Business Consulting
Luciano has worked extensively in Scandinavia, Italy & Asia with a focus on India. He has a background in business & strategy consulting. He has experience in the development of internationalization, go to market, rout to market strategies and creating JVs and distribution collaborations. He is currently the Secretary-General of the Indian Chamber of Commerce in Italy.
Pier Giuseppe Satta - Business Manager Italy, International Business Consulting

Pier Giuseppe has vast international experience and played a critical role in projects across Europe, South-East Asia, and India. Daily, Pier guides Italian companies through the specificities of the Indian market from the market entry stage to the business development stage, providing them with critical market insights and strategic advisory.

Sophia Hegnauer - Business Manager Germany, International Business Consulting

Sophia graduated in Business Administration from IEC University, India. Over the past years, she acquired a broad professional experience in Business Development and Strategic Consulting, collaborating with some of the most prominent European subsidiaries in India and German, Austrian, and Swiss companies looking to expand on the subcontinent.

For any queries related to Market Entry and Business Consulting services, contact us to schedule a 15 minutes introductory call.

Hello, how may we help you?